For any changes to your club contacts please inform the Secretary: Roger Ray via roger.a.ray@gmail.com (was David Stubbings to 1.9.2019)

Low Laithes details are at bottom of page

BRADLEY PARK 2020
Course details SSS.70, Par 70 Length: 6284 yds
Course address & phone number

Bradley Road, Bradley, Huddersfield HD2 1PZ

Phone: 01484 223772

Rabbit Captain: Alan Riley

Phone: 07517 730935

Email:alan.riley99@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Peter Higham

Phone: 07508 542993

Email: peterhigham01@btinternet.com

Rabbit Secretary: Alan Riley

Phone: 07517 730935

Email: alan.riley99@gmail.com

League Contact: Ben Page

Phone: 07811 948576

Email: jb1page@gmail.com

Mellor Contact: Cliff Froggett

Phone: 07941 703432

Email: cfroggett58@gmail.com

Friendly Matches: Donald Harrison

Phone:07966 401421

Email: donaldharrison50@gmail.com

 

 

Castlefields 2020
Course details ss.50. Length 2407yds. 6 holes.
Course address & phone number

Rastrick Common, Brighouse HD6 3HL

Phone:

Rabbit Captain: Gareth Marsden

Phone: 07901 946101

Email: marsdengareth@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: David Bartliff

Phone:01484 402429 / 07752 695051

Email secretary@castlefieldsgolfclub.co.uk

League Contact:Gareth Marsden

Phone: 07901 946101

Email: marsdengareth@yahoo.co.uk

Mellor Contact: Gareth Marsden

Phone: as above

Email: marsdengareth@yahoo.co.uk

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Crosland Heath 2019
Course details ss.70.Par 71. Length 6119 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

Felks Stile Rd. Crosland Hill. Huddersfield. HD4 7AF

Phone: 01484 653216

Rabbit Captain: C Hickling

Phone: 07964 866538

Email: chris.hickling@virgin.net

Vice Rabbit Captain: Richard Bowers

Phone: 07818 243234

Email richard@fmpltd.com

Rabbit Secretary: Steve Andrews

Phone: 07910 848928

Email stevedrw193@googlemail.com

League Contact: Matthew Russell

Phone: 07809 100850

Email matthewrussellgolf@gmail.com

Mellor & RT Morley contact: Emidio Zamberlan

Phone: 07788 565920

Email emidio.zamberlan@sciconnections.com

Friendly Matches: John Burrell

Phone: 07818 423135

Email john.burrell55@outlook.com

 

Crow Nest Park 2020
Course details ss. 69. Length 5956 yds 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Coach Rd. Hove Edge, Brighouse HD6 2LN

Phone: 01484 401152

Rabbit Captain: Paul Mason

Phone: 07584 285852

Email: paul_b_mason@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Nigel Bagott

Phone: 07768 363649

Email: nigelbagott@rocketmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Ian Hill

Phone:07427 652487

Email:hill.ian@hotmail.co.uk

League Contact: Paul Mason

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Mellor Contact: Mark Kilburn

Phone: 07887 968575

Email: tba

Friendly Matches: Ian Hill

Phone:as above

Email: as above

 

Dewsbury 2019
Course details ss. 71. Length 6360 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

The Pinnacle.Sands Lane, Mirfield WF14 8HJ

Phone: 01924 492399

Rabbit Captain: Geoff Senior

Phone: 07540 436783

Email: geoff.h.senior@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Paul Gibb

Phone: 07426 457769

Email Dvatc@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: David Walmsley

Phone: 07971 984406

Email wdwalmsley@msn.com

League Contact: Dave Jowett

Phone: 07717 113427

Email david.jowett87@ntlworld.com

Mellor Contact: David Walmsley

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: David Walmsley

Phone:

Email

 

Elland 2020
Course details ss.67. Length 5630 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Hammerstones. Leach Lane. Elland. HX5 0TA

Phone: 01422 372505 email: www.ellandgolfclub.co.uk

Rabbit Captain: Steve Lamb

Phone: 07774 219614

Email: steverobertlamb@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Stephen Taylor

Phone: 07979 245384

Email: stephentaylor_ecc@hotmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: John Beazley

Phone: 07974 852564

Email jbjohnbeazley@gmail.com

League Contact::John Ainley

Phone::07799 646481

Email: jtainley@gmail.com

Mellor Contact: John Beazey

Phone:as above

Email:as above

Friendly Matches: Stephen Taylor

Phone:as above

Email:as above

 

Halifax Bradley Hall 2020
Course details ss.70. Length 6138 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

Stainland Rd. Holywell Green. Halifax. HX4 9AN.

Phone: 01422 374108

Rabbit Captain: Steve Smallburn

Phone: 07983 063424

Email: steve.smallburn@btinternet.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Mike Orlic

Phone:07790 615501

Email: mike.orlic@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Stef Clarke

Phone: 07591 953795

Email rabsecbradhall@outlook.com

League Contact::Gareth Green

Phone: 07768 161011

Email: gareth.green@staffstoreuk.com

Mellor Contact: Stef Clarke

Phone:as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: Mike Orli

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Halifax Ogden 2019
Course details ss. 69. Length 6037 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Union Lane. Ogden. Halifax HX2 8XR

Phone: 01422 244171

Rabbit Captain::Matthew Adams

Phone:07891 307092

Email: mattyadams13@gmail.cmo

Vice Rabbit Captain

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Ric Armstrong

Phone:07790 617513

Email ric.armstrong@yorkshirewater.co.uk

League Contact:

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email:

 

Hebden Bridge 2020
Course details ss. 67. Length 5242 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Great Mount. Wadsworth. Hebden Bridge. HX7 8PH

Phone: 01422 824896

Rabbit Captain: Gordon Akroyd

Phone: 07766 413822

Email: Gakroyd@icloud.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Mick Robertson

Phone: 07719 292301

Email mr.mjrobertson@sky.com

Rabbit Secretary: Colin Greenwood

Phone: 01422 881810 / 07936 838549

Email colin.greenwood52@outlook.com

League Contact: C Greenwood

Phone: as above

Email as above

Mellor Contact: C Greenwood

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: C Greenwood

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Huddersdfield 2020
Course details ss. 71. Length 6459 yds 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Fixby Hall. Lightribge Rd. Huddersfield HD2 2EP

Phone: 01484 426203

Rabbit Captain: Michael Hanley

Phone: 07986 704072

Email: m.hanley1@ntlworld.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Frazer Krischke

Phone: 07539 294769

Email: frazerkrischke@sky.com

Rabbit Secretary: William Gee

Phone: 07391 639725 / 01484 532161

Email william_gee@btinternet.com

League Contact: Michael Hanley

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Mellor Contact Frazer Krischke

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: Simon Wright

Phone: 07549 843596

Email: simon.wright65@gmail.com

 

Lightcliffe 2020
Course details ss. 68. Length 5828 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Knowle Top Road. Lightcliffe. Halifax HX3 8XG

Phone: 01422 202459

Rabbit Captain: Ashley Airey

Phone: 07798 505156 / 01484 607481

Email: ashley.airey@googlemail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Mike Donaldson

Phone:07410 552278

Email mike@stodfoldkennels.co.uk

Rabbit Secretary: John Wilson

Phone: 07472674007

Email john.james.wilson@btinternet.com

League Contact: Graham Lawley

Phone: 07809 629509

Email gralawley@aol.com

Mellor & RT Morley Contact; Graham Tolley

Phone: 07777 672616

Email graham.tolley1@btinternet.com

Friendly Matches:John Wilson

Phone: as above

Email

 

Longley Park 2020
Course details ss.66. Length 5212 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Maple St. Aspley. Huddersfield HD5 9AX.

Phone: 01484 426932

Rabbit Captain: Roger Spurr

Phone: 01484 303557 / 07982 434020

Email: rogerjspurr@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: John McCaig

Phone: 07960 509354

Email: jsmccaig@btinternet.com

Rabbit Secretary: Ian Donaldson

Phone:07772 935588

Email ianwilliamdonaldson@yahoo.co.uk

League Contact: Stephen Shaw

Phone: 01484 305436

Email stephenshaw1@ntlworld.com

Mellor Contact: John McCaig

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: John McCaig

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Marsden 2020
Course details ss.68. Length 5702 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Hemplow Mount Rd Marsden Huddersfield HD7 6NN

Phone: 01484 844253

Rabbit Captain:Graham Simpson

Phone: 07769 756995

Email: graham0065@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: to be advised

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Graham Simpson

Phone: 01484 547529 / 07769 756995

Email graham0065@yahoo.co.uk

League Contact: Chris Dawson

Phone: 07790 549734

Email chdawson@tiscali.co.uk

Mellor Contact: Chris Dawson

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: Simon Dawson

Phone: 07740 083284

Email:

 

Meltham 2020
Course details ss. 70. Length 6396 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Thick Hollins Hall. Meltham. Huddrsfield HD7 3DQ

Phone: 01484 850227

Rabbit Captain: Mike Clare

Phone: 07903 329518

Email: mike.clare@sportsdirect.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Jonathan Moore

Phone: 07896 243675

Email:

Rabbit Secretary:Adrian Ashworth

Phone: 07968 699160

Email adrian@ovationflooring.com

League Contact: Mark Ronan

Phone: 07980 546572

Email mark@ronandevelopments.com

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: Jonathan Moore

Phone: as above

Email

 

Outtane 2020
Course details ss.70. Length 6015 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Slack Lane Off New Hey Rd. Outlane HD3 3YL

Phone: 01422 374762 / 311789

Rabbit Captain: David Mayall

Phone:07495 136060

Email: drmayall62@talktalk.net

Vice Rabbit Captain: to be advised

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Jason Bates

Phone 01484 326831 (07913 911020)

Email jjbates@ntlworld.com

League Contact:Stuart Chaplin

Phone::07917 025727 / 01484 657833

Email: mail@stuartchaplin.plus.com (was stuartchaplin4@gmail.com)

Mellor & R T Morley (as well as all Correspondence re YRGA) - Contact: Bob Sharp

Phone: 01484 549945 / 07799 374562

Email rs241251@gmail.com

Friendly Matches:Malcolm Turner

Phone: 01484 658271 / 07546 456892

Email bigmalcjp@sky.com

 

Queensbury 2020
Course details ss. 65. Length 5008 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Brighouse Rd. Queensbury. Bradford BD13 1QF

Phone: 01274 882155

Rabbit Captain: Mick Murgatroyd

Phone: 07484 254730

Email: michaelmurgatroyd@btinternet.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: to be advised

Phone:

Email:

Rabbit Secretary: Steve Goldthorpe

Phone: 07970 412464

Email stephen.goldthorpe@hotmail.co.uk (was smg1960@outlook.com until 4.9.2019)

League Contact:: Mick Murgatroyd

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Mellor & Norgate Contact:: Mick Murgatroyd

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches: Mick Murgatroyd

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Ryburn 2020
Course details ss 65. Length 5127 yds. Par 66. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

The Shaw. Norland Sowerby Bridge HX6 3QP

Phone:01422 831355

Rabbit Captain: Colin Marshall

Phone; 07375 476134

Email: colinm1953@aol.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: to be advised

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Jonathan Hoyle

Phone::07785 295012

Email jph2636@hotmail.com

League Contact: Alan Hopkinson

Phone: 01422 822839 / 07855 998419

Email alhopkins775@gmail.co.uk

Mellor & RT Morley contact: Jonathan Hoyle

 

Phone & email: as above

 

Friendly Matches: Colin Marshall

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Saddleworth 2020
Course details ss.69. Length 5922 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Mountain Ash. Ladcastle Rd. Uppermill, nr Oldham, OL3 6LT

Phone: 01457 873653

Rabbit Captain: John Garner

Phone: 01457 870706

Email: janetgarner425@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Phil Tomlinson

Phone:01457 875611

Email philtomlinson1@aol.com

Rabbit Secretary: Paul Vincent

Phone: 01616 529681 07847 963655

Email paulv1@btinternet.com

League Contact: Nick Evans

Phone: 07973 551308

Email nick.evans35@btinternet.com

Mellor Contact: Paul Vincent

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: Paul Vincent

Phone:

Email

 

Todmorden 2020
Course details ss 68. Length 5902 yds 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Rive Rocks. Cross Stone. Todmorden OL14 3RD

Phone: 01706 821986

Rabbit Captain: Andy Wade

Phone: 07970 377567

Email: awadesphoto@hotmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: to be advised

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Mike Sparkes

Phone: 07973 142935

Email mikesparkes2011@hotmail.co.uk

League Contact: Mike Sparkes

Phone: as above

Email

Mellor Contact: Mike Sparkes

Phone:as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Alan Payne

Phone:

Email

 

West End 2019
Course details ss. 69 Length 5971 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Paddock Lane. Highroad Lane. Halifax HX2 0NT

Phone: 01422 341878

Rabbit Captain: Graham Gower

Phone:: 01484 301601 / 07939 384221

Email: grahamgower1@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Keith Grimshaw

Phone 07739 798074

Email theswimmer01@yahoo.com

Rabbit Secretary: Graham Gower

Phone: as above

Email as above

 

League Contact: Keith Grimshaw

 

 

Phone: as above

Email; as above

 

Mellor Contact: & RT Morley Gerald Smith

Phone:07710 265917

Email g.smith99@btinternet.com

Friendly Matches: Keith Grishaw

Phone: as above

Email

 

Willow Valley 2020
Course details ss.72. Length 6496 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Highmoor Lane. Clifton. Brighouse. HD6 4JB

Phone: 01274 878624

Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email:

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Coordinator / Secretary : Simon Simpson (was Andrew Tattersfield 07850 901212 / 01924 406496 andrew@hermantattersfieldandson.co.uk)

Phone:07376 227832 / 07503 640130

Email: simonsimpson178@gmail.com

League Contact:

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Woodsome Hall 2020
Course details ss. 69. Length 6096 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Fenay Bridge. Huddersfield HD8 0LQ

Phone: 01484 602739

Rabbit Captain: Richard Umbers

Phone: 01484 685073 / 07803 960331

Email: richard@gibson-booth.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Neil Harris

Phone: 01484 606998 / 07886 923138

Email: ruil@ail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Keith Skippins

Phone: 07484 734646

Email kskippins@hotmail.com

League Contact:Keith Skippins

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Mellor Contact:: Richard Umbers / Neil Harris

Phone: as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches:Neil Harris

Phone: as above

Email: as above

 

Low Laithes GC 2020
Course details SS- 72 P-72 Length 6439 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Golf House, Park Mill Lane, Ossett, WF5 9AP

Phone: 01924 266067

Rabbit Captain: David Flynn

Phone:07796 078219

Email:dmwflynn@live.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Ian Lindsay

Phone: 07950 372363

Email ian@playingwithlearning.com

League Contact: David Flynn

Phone:as above

Email as above

Mellor, Norgate etc. Contact: David Flynn

Phone:as above

Email: as above

Friendly Matches:to be advised

Phone:

Email